Creator Hustles Ep. 11

YouTube Content

In partnership with

The Daily Newsletter for Intellectually Curious Readers

  • We scour 100+ sources daily

  • Read by CEOs, scientists, business owners and more

  • 3.5 million subscribers

Welcome to Creator Hustles Episode 11! This one is going to be really short. Lately, I've been increasing my focus on YouTube content.

While I still enjoy creating blog content, it feels like the frequent Google updates are making it increasingly difficult for creators.

As a result, I've shifted much of my personal brand's content toward video production.

I have a lot of work to do in order to make my videos good, but i’ll get there in time. I have 3 new videos if you want to check them out.

If you find the videos helpful please just give them a like and maybe subscribe.

Side Hustle Idea

In my Midjourney video, one of the side hustle ideas I mentioned is creating a Pinterest blog focused on phone wallpapers.

Think along the lines of "Best Motivational Wallpapers" or "Best Wallpapers for Fall" – you get the idea.

I even created an example wallpaper called Keep Pushing, and to my surprise, Midjourney has become quite skilled at incorporating text. It did add an extra "e" in this case, but it actually gives the design a unique touch!

Hope you enjoy the videos and the idea…. Until next time.

Jon